Top experts from around the nation will be appearing on Green Flower Media's first virtual Cannabis Health Summit, streaming live *for free* January 23-24! Click here for *free* registration.
Patients Out of Time is partnering with The Medical Cannabis Institute
to deliver Online Cannabis Courses
Continuing Medical Education/Continuing Education Units are available.
For more information check out The Medical Cannabis Institute.
Other Continuing Medical Education Credits
are also available from the
University of California, San Francisco
Click here for more information

Registration Cancelled

Follow Us!facebooktwitteryoutube
Share This!facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

You have cancelled your registration.
[ESPRESSO_CANCELLED] Follow Us!facebooktwitteryoutube
Share This!facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Please Donate
Articles By Category
vptsmc-logo-300x175
Listen Live:
Cannabis Patients Out of Time with hosts Mary Lynn Mathre and Al Byrne, every Wednesday at 9am PST/Noon EST

Healthy Mondays on Time4Hemp with Casper Leitch and joint hosts Mary Lynn Mathre and Al Byrne, every Monday at 10 am PST/1 pm EST

listen-_live