Patients Out of Time is partnering with The Medical Cannabis Institute
to deliver Online Cannabis Courses
Continuing Medical Education/Continuing Education Units are available.
For more information check out The Medical Cannabis Institute.
Other Continuing Medical Education Credits
are also available from the
University of California, San Francisco
Click here for more information

Welcome to Patients Out of Time

Follow Us!facebooktwitteryoutube
Share This!facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Save the dates: The 10th National Clinical Conference on Cannabis Therapeutics is scheduled for April 14-16, 2016, in Baltimore, Maryland. The conference theme is “Cannabis: A Botanical Medicine.” Check back for updates as more information becomes available.

The Ninth National Clinical Conference on Cannabis Therapeutics was held May 21-23, 2015 at the Palm Beach County Convention Center in West Palm Beach. In order to continue providing high quality, cutting-edge education, our conference is now held annually rather than every other year. The theme for this year’s conference was: Celebrating the Past Embracing the Future. Patients Out of Time celebrated its 20th Anniversary, and this year’s conference was even better than all others. Photo gallery coming soon!

This year Patients Out of Time also held a legal seminar, featuring nationally-renowned experts, at the conference. We were approved for 8 hours of CLE credits by the Florida Bar Association. A detailed agenda is available here.

cannabis_declaration_2Please sign the Global Medical Cannabis Declaration and encourage your friends to sign it as well.
Patients Out of Time is now partnering with The Medical Cannabis Institute, an on-line, accredited, international clinical and therapeutic cannabis educational organization, to deliver content from our clinical conferences on cannabis therapeutics. To find out more, visit The Medical Cannabis Institute.

The Directors of Patients Out of Time, Inc. are grateful for the financial contributions of Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soaps, Cannabis Science Inc. and the Cannabis Patients Union toward the success of The Eighth National Clinical Conference on Cannabis Therapeutics in May 2014 in establishing again the science base on which all cannabis therapeutics are practiced.

Highlights from the Patients Out of Time 2015 Clinical Cannabis Conference

Follow Us!facebooktwitteryoutube
Share This!facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Please Donate
Articles By Category
Listen Live:
Cannabis Patients Out of Time with hosts Mary Lynn Mathre and Al Byrne, every Wednesday at 9am PST/Noon EST

Healthy Mondays on Time4Hemp with Casper Leitch and joint hosts Mary Lynn Mathre and Al Byrne, every Monday at 10 am PST/1 pm EST